The Plano Premier Lacrosse Club was formed to promote a healthy competitive youth ladies lacrosse team in North Texas area. Open to girls kindergarten through 12th grades in Plano, Little Elm, Murphy, Richardson and surrounding areas.

My my My my
Welcome To Plano Premier Girls Lacrosse

May be an image of 19 people, including Jennifer Fishkind Fink, Kara Bell, Nikki Young and Tamie Pardini Burnett and people standingMay be an image of 7 people, people standing and outdoors



Youth Team

Welcome to Plano Premier Girl's Lacrosse.  We are a Lacrosse Club that is here to provide a fun, competitive and safe environment for Girls from K-12 to play the great sport of Lacrosse.

Lanie drives at the Texas State semi-finals
Support Our Girls

Team Achievements
  • 2021 D2 All State:  Sophie Fields, Reese Ryland, Piper Bell, and Griffyn Young
  • 2021 D2 All District:  Lekha Reddy, AB Burnett, Tova Fink, and Everest Bolling
  • 2020 Turlaxin' D2 Champions
  • 2020 Texas A&M Aggieland D2 Champions
  • 2019 D2 All-State: Griffyn Young, Emma Lambert and Carly Presz
  • 2019 D2 All District: Sophie Fields, Bethany Bell and AB Burnett
  • 2019 Texas A&M Aggieland D2 Champions
  • 2018 D2 State Tournament – 2nd Place
  • 2018 D2 North Texas Region Runner-Up
  • 2018 D2 All-State: Katie Reilly and Sydney Lawrence
  • 2018 D2 All-District: Emily Hatch, Carly Presz and Sophie Fields
  • 2017 D2 State Tournament
  • 2017 D2 North Texas Region Runner-Up
  • 2017 D2 All-State: Jordan Brown, Olivia Jennings, Sydney Lawrence
  • 2016 D2 State Tournament
  • 2016 D2 All-State: Jordan Brown, Olivia Jennings and Shannon Kruse
Shop Amazon, Donate to PPGL


Automatic Donation to Plano Premier Lacrosse:

  • As 501(c)(3) non-profit, Amazon is now donating a percentage of each sale to Plano Premier.

  • Start your search from the search box below.

  • When you purchase, Amazon automatically makes a donation to Plano Premier

Same great selection, same great price!

Shop Amazon now

Sponsored By
Calendar is loading...
Loading Weather...